CRICKET

We have two senior teams that will play in the newly formed Pennine Cricket League.

 

We also have junior sides from Under 11's right through to Under 18's.

 

 

FIXTURES AND RESULTS

1st Team

 

Saturday18th April

 Hadfield St Andrew's (H)

Saturday 25th April 

Saddleworth (A)

Saturday 2nd May

Denton St Lawrence 2s (H)

Saturday 9th May

Whalley Range 2s (A)

Saturday 16th May

Springhead (H)

Saturday 23rd May

Micklehurst (H)

Saturday 30th May

Wythenshawe (A)

Saturday 6th June

Glossop 2s (H)

Saturday 13th June

Littleborough Lakeside (H)

Saturday 20th June

Ashton (H)

Saturday 27th June

Denton West 2s (A)

Saturday 4th July

Hadfield St Andrew's (A)

Saturday 11th July

Saddleworth (H)

Saturday 18th July

Denton St Lawrence 2s (A)

Saturday 25th July

Whalley Range 2s (H)

Saturday 1st August

Springhead (A)

Saturday 8th August

Micklehurst (A)

Saturday 15th August

Wythenshawe (H)

Saturday 22nd August

Glossop 2s (A)

Saturday 29th August 

Littleborough Lakeside (A)

Saturday 5th September

Ashton (A)

Saturday 12th September 

Denton West (H)

2nd Team

 

Saturday 18th April

Hadfield St Andrew's (A)

Saturday 25th April 

 Glodwick (H)

Saturday 2nd May

Greenfield (A)

Saturday 9th May

Denton(H)

Saturday 16th May

Oldham (A)

Saturday 23rd May

Duckinfield(A)

Saturday 30th May

Friarmere (H)

Saturday 6th June

Heywood (A)

Saturday 13th June

Flowery Field (A)

Saturday 20th June

Mottram (A)

Saturday 27th June

Bamford Fieldhouse 1s (H)

Saturday 4th July

Hadfield St Andrew's (H)

Saturday 11th July

Glodwick (A)

Saturday 18th July

Greenfield (H)

Saturday 25th July

Denton (A)

Saturday 1st August

Oldham (H)

Saturday 8th August

Duckinfield (H)

Saturday 15th August 

Friarmere (A)

Saturday 22nd August 

Heywood (H)

Saturday 29th August

Flowery Field (H)

Saturday 5th September 

Mottram(H)

Saturday 12th September 

Bamford Fieldhouse 1s (A)

3rd Team

 

Sunday 19th April

Droylsden (H)

Sunday 26th April

Stayley (A)

Sunday 3rd May 

Droylsden (A)

Sunday 10th May

Ashton Ladysmith (A)

Sunday 17th May 

Micklehurst 2s (H)

Sunday 14th June

 Saddleworth 2s (A)

Sunday 21st June

Stayley (H)

Sunday 12th July

Woodhouses (A)

Sunday 26th July

Woodhouses (H)

Sunday 9th August

Ashton Ladysmith (H)

Sunday 16th August

Micklehurst (A)

Sunday 23rd August

Saddleworth 2s (H)

 

Juniors

 

 

 

Under 13's

Under 15's

Under 11's

TBA

TBA

TBA

Under 18's

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page