CRICKET

We have two senior teams that will play in the newly formed Pennine Cricket League.

 

We also have junior sides from Under 11's right through to Under 17's.

 

 

FIXTURES AND RESULTS

1st Team

 

Saturday 25th July

Mottram (A)

Saturday 1st August

Hadfield St Andrews (H)

Saturday 8th August

Ashton (A)

Saturday 15th August

Dukinfield (A)

Saturday 22nd August

Droylsden (H)

Saturday 29th August 

Mottram(H)

Saturday 5th September

Hadfield St Andrews (A)

Saturday 12th September 

Ashton (H)

Saturday 19th September

Dukinfield (H)

Saturday 26th September

Droylsden (A)

2nd Team

 

Saturday 25th July

Heyside (H)

Saturday 1st August

Oldham (A)

Saturday 8th August

Shaw (H)

Saturday 15th August 

Friarmere (H)

Saturday 22nd August 

Greenfield (A)

Saturday 29th August

Heyside (A)

Saturday 5th September 

Oldham(H)

Saturday 12th September 

Shaw (A)

Saturday 19th September

Friarmere (A)

Saturday 26th September

Greenfield (H)

3rd Team

 

Sunday 26th July

Flowery Fields 2s (H)

Sunday 2nd August

Uppermill 2s (A)

Sunday 9th August

Mottram (H)

Sunday 16th August

 Saddleworth 2s (A)

Sunday 23rd August

 Ashton (H)

Sunday 30th August

Flowery Field 2s (A)

Sunday 6th September

Uppermill 2s (H)

Sunday 13th August

Mottram (A)

Sunday 20th August

Saddleworth 2s (H)

Sunday 27th September

Ashton (A)

 

Juniors

 

 

 

Under 13's

Under 15's

Under 11's

TBA

TBA

TBA

Under 18's

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page