I Team

<< Click Here to Download I Team 2021 Fixtures

I Team Fixtures 2021 Season

 

Saturday 17th April - Ashton CC (A)

Saturday 24th April - Glossop CC 2s (A)

Saturday 1st May - Denton West CC 2s (H)

Saturday 8th May - Springhead CCC (A)

Saturday 15th May - Littleborough Lakeside CC (H)

Saturday 22nd May - Micklehurst C&SC (A)

Saturday 29th May - Whalley Range CC 2s (H)

Saturday 5th June - Saddleworth CC (A)

Saturday 12th June - Denton St Lawrence CC 2s (H)

Saturday 19th June - Whythenshawe CC (A)

Saturday 26th June - Glodwick CC 2s (H)

Saturday 3rd July - Ashton CC (H)

Saturday 10th July - Glossop CC 2s (H)

Saturday 17th July - Denton West CC 2s (A)

Saturday 24th July - Springhead CCC (H)

Saturday 31st July - Littleborough Lakeside CC (A)

Saturday 7th August - Micklehurst C&SC (H)

Saturday 14th August - Whalley Range CC 2s (A)

Saturday 21st August - Saddleworth CC (H)

Saturday 28th August - Denton St Lawrence CC 2s (A)

Saturday 4th September - Wythenshawe CC (H)

Saturday 11th September - Glodwick CC 2s (A)